Contact

Contact

Main contacts:

Novices – Zoe Payne – zoe@thesmockshop.com

Under 16’s – Beccy Reilly – reilly.rebecca@gmail.com

All other queries – mountsbaypilotgigclub@gmail.com

Executive Committee for 2016

Zoe Payne

Chairperson – Zoe@thesmockshop.com

Tracy Tonkin

Vice Chairperson- tracytonkin@yahoo.co.uk 

Grace Mathews Secretary mountsbaypilotgigclub@gmail.com

NewlnRyan Watts

Director Of Rowing ryan@thisisryan.co.uk

 

SamSam Dimmock  –Treasurer

sam.mbpgc@gmail.com

 

Management Committee for 2017

 

Lucy Davis

lucymargaret@hotmail.co.uk

ROB

Rob Tilly

roberttilly@btinternet,com

 

Jenny croppedJenny Defriez

jenny.defriez@gmail.com

 

Ian BIan Blewett

blewettian@gmail.com

 

Jade croppedJade Smith

jadeleigh_smith@hotmail.co.uk

 

Zack Such

zrsuch@gmail.com

Steve croppedSteve Dunk

steve@cornwallcooling.com

 

jo cottamJo Cottam

jcottam@theroseland.co.uk

 

Water Committee for 2017 – runs all aspects raining, rowing and racing except novices and juniors.

NewlnRyan Watts – Director

ryan.watts36@gmail.com

 

Wendy croppedWendy  Wheatley – Ladies representative

wendwheatley@gmail.com

 

 

MikeMike Ellis – Mens representative

mike.elmike.ellis@openreach.co.uk

 

 

Jenny Defriez –Jenny cropped Ladies vice representative

jenny.defriez@gmail.com

 

Ben Davies – Mens vice representative

ben.davies@mac.com

Officers

Health & Safety – Steve Dunk

Welfare – Lucy Sparrow

Membership – Charlotte Roberts

Disability – Zoe Payne

Kit – Jenny Defriez

Clubmark – Charlotte Roberts

Grants and Sponsorship – Liz Swanson

Fundraising – Julie Ancell

Press – Vanessz Bush

Social rowing events – Tracy Tonkin

CPGA representative – Ryan Watts

Schools liaison – Wendy Wheatley

Trophy monitor – David Roberts

Sailing Officer – Steve Dunk

3 COMMENTS
  • Carolyn McGregor

    Dear Club members,
    Having watched the ‘Row to Recovery’ team members completing the Jubilee Pageant in Gloriana, I wondered what our club members feel about inviting an ongoing partcipation of Row to Recovery with the Club – offering a regular commitment to Pilot Gig rowing for service personnel recovering from injury under the auspices of Row to Recovery. We have often spoken of gaining greater inclusion and participation in the sport for differing abled bodies, this might be a very real and practical way of sharing our passion for rowing. To read more: http://www.row2recovery.com
    Your feedback much appreciated. Yours sincerely, Carolyn McGregor

  • James hutchings

    I am a Member of Sidmouth Gig Club and would like to confirm the date of your Regatta next month. I origninally had it down as 16 Sep 12 but not it is down as 1 Sep on the CPGA web site.

  • Charlotte Roberts - Membership Secretary

    Hi James, sorry for the delayed response, I can confirm our regatta is the 1st September 2012. Please see our website for more details. Hopefully see you there!

Comments are closed.