Across the Bay Race, 2017

Across the Bay Race, 2017

Mount’s Bay are Across The Bay Race Champions once more! Proving that Taran’s still got it! Fantastic results all round for the club on a rather rainy and dismal evening the gigs lit up the bay 🙂 

B Crew (Winning Crew – pictured): Tracy Tonkin (cox), Jenny Defriez, George Cooper, Jo Culley, Lucy Davis, Gary Rich and Mike Ellis.

A Crew (2nd): Ryan Watts (Cox) Jade Smith, Tony Such, Liz Swanson, Ben D

C Crew (11th): Andy Thorpe (Cox) Ben M, Vanessa, A on Tilly, Isaac Rogers, Jess Hutchings, Beccy Reilly

Matthew Abbott